Staff

August 26th, 2011

for questions about…

… annual reports, contact Diana Rigden, Executive Vice President

… applying for membership, contact Melanie Biermann, Vice President for Member and State Relations

… arranging workshops and consultation, contact Melanie Biermann, Vice President for Member and State Relations

… becoming a TEAC auditor, contact Christine Carrino Gorowara, Vice President for Audits and Research

… becoming a TEAC panelist, contact Mark LaCelle-Peterson, President

… deciding whether to write an Inquiry Brief or an Inquiry Brief Proposal, contact Christine Carrino Gorowara, Vice President for Audits and Research

… formative evaluation of the completed Brief, contact Lou Mosberg, Director of Formative Evaluation

… paying dues, contact contact Caroline McDowell, Program Coordinator

… preparing for the audit, contact Christine Carrino Gorowara, Vice President for Audits and Research, Christine@teac.org

… scheduling an audit, contact Caroline McDowell, Program Coordinator, Caroline@teac.org

… TEAC policy, contact Mark LaCelle-Peterson, President, Mark@teac.org

… the Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation (CAEP), contact Diana Rigden, Executive Vice President, Diana@teac.org

… writing an Inquiry Brief, contact Lou Mosberg, Director of Formative Evaluation, Lou@teac.org

… writing an Inquiry Brief Proposal, contact Jon Wergin, Manager of the IBP Process, jon@teac.org

For General Comments, go to the TEAC Comment Page or write to Teac@teac.org.

Staff

Mark LaCelle-Peterson
President
Mark@teac.org

Lou Mosberg
Director of Formative Evaluation
Lou@teac.org

Melanie Biermann
Vice President for Member and State Relations
Melanie@teac.org

Frank B. Murray
Senior Consultant for Evaluation and Strategic Planning
Frank@teac.org

Deanne Dewar
Administrative Assistant
Dee@teac.org

Diana Rigden
Executive Vice President
drigden@udel.edu

Jo FitzPatrick
Chief Financial Officer
Jo@teac.org

Elizabeth Soslau
Staff Auditor
Elizabeth@teac.org

Christine Carrino Gorowara
Vice President for Audits and Research
Christine@teac.org

Jon Wergin
Manager of the IBP Process
Jon@teac.org

Caroline McDowell
Program Coordinator
Caroline@teac.org